Supervisory authorities

Search




Home > Research > Theory group (THEORIE) > Group Members

Group Members

Cristiano Ciuti

Professor at Université de Paris
e-mail; Tel : 01 57276237; Fax: 01 57276241
Office 807B, Bâtiment Condorcet; Map of campus
Link to Curriculum Vitae
Google Scholar Profile; Preprints: (...)

Read more

Edouard Boulat

Maître de Conférence - Université Paris Diderot
Contact edouard.boulat@univ-paris-diderot.fr Tel : 01 57 27 62 38 Fax : 01 57 27 62 41 Bâtiment Condorcet, bureau 640B
Adresse
Université Paris (...)

Read more

Eric Bringuier

Researcher CNRS
Contact
eric.bringuier@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Fax : 01 57 27 62 41
Office : 625B
Address
Université Paris Diderot-Paris7
Laboratoire Matériaux et Phénomènes Quantiques (...)

Read more

Alexandre Le Boité

Contact e-mail Office: 623B Telephone: +33 1 57 27 62 46
Address
Laboratoire Matériaux et Phénomènes Quantiques
Bâtiment Condorcet
10 rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet
75013 Paris
Research (...)

Read more

Jean-Claude Serge Levy

Professor emeritus - Paris 7
Contact jean-claude.levy@univ-paris-diderot.fr Tel : +33 1 57 27 62 47 Bureau : 625B
Address
Université Paris Diderot-Paris7
Laboratoire Matériaux et Phénomènes (...)

Read more

Giuliano Orso

Lecturer - Paris 7
Google Scholar Profile
Contact giuliano.orso@univ-paris-diderot.fr Tel : +33 1 57 27 69 96 Fax : +33 1 57 27 62 41 Office : 646B
Address
Université Paris Diderot-Paris7 (...)

Read more

Indranil Paul

Research Director, CNRS
Contact
indranil.paul@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Office: 625B
Telephone: +33 1 57 27 62 47
Address
Université Paris Diderot-Paris7
Laboratoire Matériaux et Phénomènes (...)

Read more

Alberto Biella

Postdoc since November 2016 Bibliométrie : Google Scholar e-mail : alberto.biella@univ-paris-diderot.fr Bureau 606B; Bâtiment Condorcet, 10, rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet, 75013 PARIS
Research (...)

Read more

Filippo Vicentini

Ph.D student since November 2017 Google Scholar e-mail : filippo.vicentini@univ-paris-diderot.fr Address: Bureau 612B; Bâtiment Condorcet, 10, rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet, 75013 PARIS (...)

Read more

Cassia Naudet-Baulieu

Ph.D student since September 2017
e-mail : cassia.naudetbaulieu@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Bureau 612B; Bâtiment Condorcet, 10, rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet, 75013 PARIS
Research interests (...)

Read more

Massil Lakehal

Ph.D student since september 2016
Thesis supervisor : Indranil Paul
Contact
Office 645B
Address
Université Paris Diderot-Paris7
Laboratoire Matériaux et Phénomènes Quantiques
Bâtiment Condorcet (...)

Read more

Filippo Stellin

PhD student since October 2016
filippo.stellin@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Bureau 606B; Bâtiment Condorcet, 10, rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet, 75013 PARIS
Research activity
Disordered systems (...)

Read more